Board of Directors

Board Officers

President: Vacant
Vice President: William Gornto
Secretary: Delynne Chambers
Treasurer: Mary Amber

Other Board Members

Stephanie Bissland
Garrett Boyle
Lee Fili
John Finley
Poli Gaiduk
Berta Gardner
Carl Madson
Larry Norene
Katherine West

You may contact any of the individuals with contact information listed above with comments, concerns, and requests for information, including how to become a board member yourself! You may also visit our Contact page for all mail, email, and Facebook correspondence.